Dwayne Foong in year 2015.

So, it is the second month of 2015 and I have yet to post any updates since last year.

There has been some changes, good or bad, during the absence of updates. One particularly obvious change was the redirection of my photography portfolio to my blog.

Since July last year I was “head hunted” by an associate, who I have met about six to seven years ago. Since then, we have been working together in his studio as an associate photographer. 5 months later, I find myself in the Companies Commission of Malaysia office updating my personal details into the business registration form.

So now I am the head photographer, with two producers and an assistant photographer, of not a studio based in Kuchai Lama, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. The studio website will now serve as the photography portfolio, while http://www.dwaynefoong.com will now be my blog to share my ideas.

I hope to post more frequently now that I have some burden lifted off my shoulders.

One thought on “Dwayne Foong in year 2015.

What is your opinion?

